What’s Happening Now in Easton

Brought to you by the Easton Business Association

About Us

Easton, PA is a dynamic city, with many attractions and an exciting dining and nightlife scene. With an eclectic mix of retail stores as well, Easton is the perfect place explore, shop, have fun, and own your own business!  EBA promotes the growth of Easton businesses by connecting them with the community and with each other.  We help get things done that help business development, while informing our residents and beyond about all that Easton has to offer. 12

President

Ron Morris ron@mercantilehome.com Mercantile Home, this beautiful life

Vice President

Sarah Clark sarah.clark@wearekudu.com Kudu Creative, Brand & Interactive wearekudu.com

Treasurer

Anna Rittle arittle@merchantsbangor.com Branch Manager, Merchants Bank

Secretary

Jamie Cabreza jamie@jaimecabreza.com iMiJ Shop
Jim Henkel jim.henkel@epsfinancial.net EPS Financial Ricardo Figueroa Ricardo.Figueroa@epsfinancial.net EPS Financial Katie Atonson lillesyster.katie@gmail.com Lille Syster Arron Rabinowitz exit14advertising.com Exit14 Advertising buy the farm Easton
Troy Reynard troyreynard@gmail.com Two Rivers Brewing, Cosmic Cup Kerry Harrington info@bankstannex.com Bank St Annex, Pearly Baker's Ale House, Mueller's General Store & Kitchen Larry Porter porterratravel@gmail.com Porters Pub, Black & Blue, Porterra Travel  

EBA Contact Info: info@eastonow.com | P.O. Box 146, Easton, PA 18044

Events

Know of an upcoming event?

Help us spread the word.

Let Us know!

EPS LOGO

EPS Financial www.epsfinancial.net 877-801-4411

Merchant Bank

Merchants Bank Phone: 610-253-5117 www.merchantsbangor.com

Aardvark Graphics 610-253-3113 www.aardgraph.com

harmony press

Harmony Press Phone: (610) 559-9800

Share This